top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSam Strange

Friendship

Friendship is the greatest emotion in the world.friends make our lives enjoyment complete. friends support each other in every part of their life. whenever a friend is sad, another friend supports him/her by giving them the confidence they need and give them a reason to go ahead in their lives. a friend protects us if we get into a fight with someone and help them no matter how much risk they have to take.they understand their friend's problems and give you good suggestions in life.

they fight with the person who teases you. they give you the confidence to live life happily despite how many problems you have in life.

finally, friends are our favorite persons to talk to whenever we have a problem. they tell you that you are strong and can fight back anything. in my life also, my friends supported me when i said i wanted to start blogging. they told me you can do it and congratulated me for my success.i will always be thankful to my friends who supported me in every step I took about my passion.

Especially, I wanna thank my one friend who supported me in my tough times and gave me the confidence I needed. I hope that she reads this post. this post is especially dedicated to her.i hope that you read this post.i will always support you in your life.

22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page